Sport Calendar

Calendar

Date Sport Details Venue Times
Saturday, 26 March 2022 AFL Women Home v Wilston Grange | Round 1 Bond University Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Saturday, 2 April 2022 AFL Women Away v University of Queensland | Round 2 UQ Oval No 2 Seniors 4.45pm | Reserves 6.45pm
Men Away v Robina | Round 1 Scottsdale Drive Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Saturday, 9 April 2022 AFL Women Home v Coorparoo | Round 3 Bond University Seniors 3.45pm | Reserves 5.45pm
Men Home v Tweed Coast | Round 2 Bond University Seniors 1pm | Reserves 11am
Saturday, 16 April 2022 AFL

Women & Men BYE | Easter

   
Saturday, 23 April 2022 AFL Women Home v Aspley | Round 4 Bond University Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Men Away v Coomera | Round 3 Coomera Sports Park Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Saturday, 23 April 2022 Rugby BYE | Round 1    
Monday, 25 April 2022 Netball BYE | Round 1    
Saturday, 30 April 2022 AFL Women Away v Yeronga | Round 5 Leyshon Park Seniors 4.45pm | Reserves 6.45pm
Men Home v Burleigh| Round 4 Bond University  Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Away v Sunnybank | Round 2 Oldmac Oval  
Sunday, 1 May 2022 Netball Home v USC Thunder | Round 2 Nissan Arena   
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 Netball Home v Tigers | Round 3 Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 7 May 2022 AFL Women BYE | Round 6    
Men Home v Ballina | Round 5 Bond University Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Home v GPS | Round 3 Bond University  
Netball Away v Panthers | Round 4 Downs College  
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Netball Home v USQ Jets | Round 5 Nissan Arena  
Sunday, 14 May 2022 AFL Women Home v University of Queensland | Round 7 Bond University Seniors 3.45pm | Reserves 5.45pm
Men BYE | Round 6    
Rugby Away v Wests | Round 4 Toowong Memorial Park  
Netball Away v Wildcats | Round 6 | Pride Round Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 21 May 2022 AFL Women Home v Southport | Round 8 | Bond Homecoming Bond University Seniors 12pm | Reserves 10.15am
Men Home v Robina | Round 7 | Bond Homecoming Bond University  Seniors 2pm | Reserves 4.30pm
Rugby

Away v Norths | Round 5

Hugh Courtney Oval  
Sunday, 22 May 2022 Netball Away v Cougars | Round 7 | Road Round Coast USC Stadium  
Saturday, 28 May 2022 AFL Women Away v Maroochydore | Round 9 | Indigenous Round Neil Upton Oval Seniors 4.45pm | Reserves 3pm
Men Away v Coolangatta | Round 8 | Indigenous Round Eximm Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Home v Souths | Round 6 | Indigenous Round Bond University  
Netball Away v QUT | Round 8 Nissan Arena  
Sunday, 29 May 2022 Netball Home v Titans | Round 9 Carrara Stadium  
Saturday, 4 June 2022 AFL Women Away v Coorparoo | Round 10 Giffin Park Seniors 4.45pm | Reserves 3pm
Men Home v Ballina | Round 9 Bond University  Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Away v UQ | Round 7 UQ  
Sunday, 5 June 2022 Netball BYE | Round 10    
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 Netball Away v USC Thunder | Round 11 Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 11 June 2022 AFL Women Away v Wilston Grange| Round 11 Hickey Park Seniors 4.45pm | Reserves 6.45pm
Men Away v Tweed Coast | Round 10 Seabreeze Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Home v Brothers | Round 8 Bond University  
Sunday, 12 June 2022 Netball Home v Panthers | Round 12 Nissan Arena   
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Netball Home v Wildcats | Round 13 Nissan Arena   
Saturday, 18 June 2022 AFL Women Home v Yeronga | Round 12 | Past Players Round Bond University  Seniors 3.45pm | Reserves 5.45pm
Men Home v Coomera | Round 11 | Past Players Round Bond University Seniors 1pm | Reserves 11am
Rugby Away v Easts | Round 9 Bottomley Park  
Sunday, 19 June 2022 Netball Away v Tigers | Round 14 | Road Round Bush Ipswich  
Saturday, 25 June 2022 AFL Women BYE | Round 13    
Men Home v Carrara | Round 12 Bond University Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby BYE | Round 10    
Netball Away v USQ Jets | Round 15 Nissan Arena  
Sunday, 26 June 2022 Netball Home v Cougars | Round 16 Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 2 July 2022 AFL Women Away v Southport | Round 14 Fankhauser Reserve Seniors 12pm | Reserves 10am
Men BYE    
Rugby Home v Sunnybank | Round 11 Bond University  
Sunday, 3 July 2022 Netball Home v QUT | Round 17 Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 9 July 2022 AFL Women Away v Aspley | Round 15 Graham Road Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Men Away v Burleigh | Round 13 Bill Godfrey Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Sunday, 10 July 2022 Netball Away v Titans | Round 18 Carrara Satdium  
Saturday, 16 July 2022 AFL Women Away v Maroochydore| Round 16 | Pride Round Leyshon Park TBC
Men Away v Coolangatta | Round 14 | Pride Round EXIMM Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Away v GPS | Round 12 Ashgrove  
Sunday, 17 July 2022 Netball Semi Finals Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 23 July 2022 AFL Men BYE  | Round 15    
Rugby Home v Wests | Round 13 Bond University  
Netball Preliminary Finals Nissan Arena   
Saturday, 23 July - Sunday, 24 July 2022 AFL Women Semi Finals    
Saturday, 30 July 2022 AFL Men Away v Ballina | Round 16 Fripp Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Home v Norths | Round 14 Bond University   
Netball Grand Final Nissan Arena  
Saturday, 30 July - Sunday, 31 July 2022 AFL Women Preliminary Finals    
Saturday, 6 August 2022 AFL Men Home v Coolangatta | Round 17

Bond University 

 
Rugby Away v Souths | Round 15 Chipsy Wood Oval  
Saturday, 6 August - Sunday, 7 August 2022 AFL Women Grand Finals    
Saturday, 13 August 2022 AFL Men Away v Carrara | Round 18 Nielslens Road Oval Seniors 2pm | Reserves 12pm
Rugby Home v UQ | Round 16 Bond University  
Saturday, 20 August 2022 Rugby Away v Brothers | Round 17 Crosby Park  
Saturday, 20 August - Sunday, 21 August 2022 AFL Men Elimination / Qualifying Finals TBC  
Saturday, 27 August 2022 Rugby Home v Easts | Round 18 Bond University  
Saturday, 27 August - Sunday, 28 August 2022 AFL Men Semi Finals TBC  
Saturday, 3 September - Sunday 4 September 2022 AFL Men Preliminary Finals TBC  
Rugby Semi Finals TBC  
Saturday, 10 September - Sunday 11 September 2022 AFL Men Grand Finals TBC  
Rugby Preliminary Finals TBC  
Saturday, 17 September - Sunday 18 September 2022 Rugby Grand Finals TBC  

Rugby home game kick off times:

  • Colts 2: 9.30am
  • 3rd Grade: 10.50am
  • Colts 1: 12.10pm
  • 2nd Grade: 1.30pm
  • 1st Grade: 3.05pm
  • Women 1st Grade: 4.45pm

Results & Fixtures

Netball Results & Fixtures

View Results and fixtures

Rugby Results & Fixtures

View Results and fixtures

AFL Results & Fixtures

View Results and fixtures